Recommended Suppliers List

Recommended Supplier List

This is a recommended supplier list (company list) that many of our clients recommended. If you require such services, please give them a call and let them know that I have passed their name on to you. This will help me to recommend only quality vendors.

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES (MORTGAGES)

Wise Mortgage Inc Ken Kirkpatrick 403-547-7283 www.wisemortgage.ca ken@wisemortgage.com
Bank of Nova Scotia Valerie Hunter 403-650-7262 www.scotiabank.com valerie.hunter@scotiabank.com
Mortgage Architects Marvis Olsen 403-620-8200 www.marvisolson.com Marvis@Telus.net
Bank of Nova Scotia Michael Grabmuller 403-401 9305 hfa.scotiabank.com/mgrabmuller Michael.Grabmuller@Scotiabank.com
Jencor Mortgage Judy Benteau 403-245-3636 www.JencorMortgage.com jbenteau@jencormortgage.com
The Mortgage Centre Paul Brick 403-831-6474 www.PaulBrick.ca Paul.Brick@shaw.ca
Royal Bank Jennifer Kazakoff 403-606-3643 www.mortgage.rbc.com jennifer.kazakoff@rbc.com
TD Bank Mario Damjanovic 403-923-8285 mms.tdcanadatrust.com Mario.Damjanovic@td.com
The Mortgage Group Juan Arciniegas 403-473-0290 www.arcifinance.com Juan.Arciniegas@MortgageGroup.com

 

LAWYERS

Clark and Clark Clint Clark (Lawyer) 403-777-1419 www.ClarkLegal.com Clint@clarklegal.com
Clark and Clark Amy Waltz (Paralegal) 403-777-1339 www.ClarkLegal.com amy@clarklegal.com
HD Law Group Ryan Hager (Lawyer) 403-685-1465 www.HDLawGroup.ca Ryan@HDLawGroup.ca
Agahi Law Houman Agahi 403-648-3121 www.Agahilaw.com Houman@Agahilaw.com
LeClair Thibeault Bill LeClair 403-264-0000 www.CalgaryLaw.com LeClair@CalgaryLaw.com
WIN/win Divorce Shelly-Anne Petz 403-462-4996 www.win-windivorce.ca shelly.ann@win-windivorce.ca

 

HOME INSPECTORS 

Home-Alyze Brenda 403-295-3000 www.homealyze.com calgary@homealyze.com
A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections Jeremy Meyer 403-826-2649 calgarywest.abuyerschoice.com Jeremy.meyer@abuyerschoice.com
Home Crafters Jim Hamilton 403-292-1600 www.homecrafters.net Info@homecrafters.net
Habitat Services Inc. Tom Leung (speaks Chinese) 403-667-4677 habitatinspection@hotmail.ca
Tri-link Inspections Ben Lee (speaks Chinese) 403-399-6208 eng@Yahoo.com
Pro-Spec Tate Mackenzie 403-681-9044 tatemack@telus.net
Canadian Residential Inspection Services Alex Cruz 403-399-9611 www.canadianresidential.com akruz@canadianresidential.com

 

 

 HOME INSURANCE COMPANIES 

Allstate Insurance Kam Dhillon 587-318-1189 www.allstate.ca calgarynorthagency@allstate.ca
Lucas & Wright Ins. 403-262-9922 www.lucasandwright.com info@lucasandwright.com
RE/MAX Insurance Stacha Sikora 403-252-6595 www.InsuranceAgencies.com Stacha@insuranceagencies.com

 

TITLE INSURANCE COMPANIES

Leeb Sherwin Financial Kathy Leeb 587-436-8702 www.leebsherwin.ca admin@leebsherwin.ca
First Canadian Title 403-261-8444 www.FirstCdn.com info@fct.ca
Stewart Title 403-538-5125 www.stewart.ca inquirywc@stewart.com

 

MORTGAGE INSURANCE COMPANIES 

Mortgage Insurance Companies Bob Hughes 403-949-3250 www.myfinancialsolutions.ca robert@myfinancialsolutions.ca
The Pelican Group Insurance Joanne Drodge 403-771-2086 www.pelican-grp.com  Joanne@pelican-grp.com

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES (COMMERCIAL MORTGAGES)

Canadian Western Bank Reception 403-257-8235 www.cwbank.com calgarymain@cwbank.com
Peoples Trust 403-237-8975 www.peoplestrust.com
Canada ICI Yvan Repka 403-619-9826 www.canadaici.com yrepka@canadaici.com

 

CONDO DOC CHECK COMPANIES

Expert Condo Review Roy Rasmusen 403-949-3018 rrasmusen@shaw.ca
Condo Document Inspection Centre Nina Bhasin 403-228-6770 www.cdicinspections.com cdic@shaw.ca
Condo-Check Bernie Winter 403-207-7111 www.condo-check.com info@condo-check.com
Condo.Max Inc Joanna Coates 403-815-8220 www.condomaxinc.com jj@condomax.info

 

MOVING COMPANIES

Kings Transfer Brian Mullen 403-516-5283 www.kingstransfer.com calgary@kingstransfer.com
Sineal’s Small Hauling Sineal 403-616-2758
ABC Moving Don Mills 403-383-9864 www.abcmoving.ca abc_moving123@hotmail.com

 

LOCKSMITHS

Ed’s Lock and Key Ed 403-242-2776
Keith’s Locksmith Keith 403-228-8809
Parry Brothers Reception 403-245-6666 www.parrybros.com pbros@shaw.ca

 

LAND SURVEYORS

Arc Surverys Reception 403-277-1272 www.arcsurveys.ca info@arcsurverys.ca
GeoTrek Land Survey Ryan Anderson 403-238-4002 www.GeoTrek.ca Survey@GeoTrek.ca
Lovse Surveys Reception 403-254-2010 www.lovsesurveys.com reception@lovsesurveys.com
Global Surveys Reception 403-283-5455 www.theglobalgroup.ca info@globalraymac.ca
Pang Surveys Reception 403-242-8040 www.pangsurveys.com info@pangsurveys.com

 

PAINTERS

Harding’s Painting 403-254-4726 www.hardingsservices.com info@hardingsservices.com
Janet’s Painting Janet Arsenault 403-244-9396

 

INTERIOR DESIGN/RENOVATORS / HANDY MAN 

MKC Calgary Premium Renovation Cha-Cha Chansiri 403-809-4398 www.mkcrenovations.ca
Cunningham & Associates Anne Cunningham 403-850-6780 www.anniecunninghamdesigns Cunningham.inc@shaw.ca
Maguire’s Windows and Floors Sheri Blake 403-470-0955 www.maguiresflooring.com Sheriblakeinteriors@gmail.com
Renovator (Garage Doors) Don Ziegler 403-809-1252 donziegler@shaw.ca
Renovator Del Moore delrmoore@gmail.com
Brighter Day Electric Darrell Ingeveld 587-998-7111 www.brighterdayelectric.ca Darrell@BrighterDayElectric.ca
Charter Landscapes Patrick LaLonde 403-465-1626 www.charterlandscapes.com patrick@charterlandscapes.com

 

PLUMBING / HEATING

Jamison Furnace Ltd Curt Jamison 403-899-3828 www.jamisonfurnace.ca info@jamisonfurnace.ca
Monty’s Plumbing & Heating Monty Barnes 403-815-8186 www.montysplumbingheating.com monty@montysplumbingheating.com
Aquality Plumbing & Heating David 403-205-2782 www.aqualityplumber.com info@aqualityplumber.com
Pete the Plumber Pete 403-257-1766 www.petetheplumber.com Pete@petetheplumber.com

 

WINDOW COVERINGS

Made in the Shade Alberta Rose Smith 403-830-9518 www.madeintheshadeab.com rosesmithhome@hotmail.com
Cunningham & Associates Annie Cunningham 403-850-6780 Cunningham.inc@shaw.ca

 

CLEANING COMPANIES

Skylark Cleaning Javier Carrascal 403-978-1611 www.skylarkcleaning.ca SkylarkCleaning@gmail.com
ProStar Cleaning Iris Rodriguez 403-234-7827 www.prostarcleaning.com iris@prostarcleaning.com
Soap & Suds Donna Jones 403-246-1384

 

WELCOME TO CALGARY

Welcome Wagon Reception 1-866-627-6070 www.welcomewagon.ca

 

PROPERTY MANAGERS

Unison Realty Group ltd David Briere 403-465-0404 www.unisonrealty.com DBriere@unisonrealty.com
RedSky Property Management Daryl Douglas 403-402-5151 www.rpmredsky.ca daryl.douglas@realpropertymgt.ca

 

SIGN SERVICES 

Speedpro Signs Joe Yee 403-239-2169 www.speedpronorth.com Info@speedpronorth.com